Skip To Main Content

Main Menu

Explore More

Leadership

Cabinet and Directors Contact Information

William J. Hecht

William J. Hecht
Chief Operating
Officer
(845) 291-0100 Ext. 10110 
william.hecht@ouboces.org

Deborah McBride Heppes

Deborah McBride Heppes 
Deputy Superintendent
(845) 291-0100 Ext. 10160 deborah.heppes@ouboces.org

Kerri B. Stroka

Kerri B. Stroka
Assistant Superintendent
(845) 291-0100 Ext. 10121
kerri.stroka@ouboces.org

Forrest Addor portrait

Forrest M. Addor
Director of Technology
(845) 781- 4358
forrest.addor@ouboces.org

Mark Coleman portrait.

Mark P. Coleman
Director of Operations
(845) 291-0100 Ext. 10150
mark.coleman@ouboces.org

OU BOCES logo photo placeholder

Kathleen Smith
Director of Career &
Technical Education
(845) 291-0300 Ext. 10310
kathleen.smith@ouboces.org

Diane Lang

Diane E. Lang, Ph.D. 
Director of Instructional
Support Services
(845) 781- 4363 Ext. 10701
diane.lang@ouboces.org

OU BOCES logo photo placeholder

James Higgins
Director of Special Education
& Alternative Programs
(845) 291-0100 Ext. 10210
james.higgins@ouboces.org