Skip To Main Content

Main Menu

Explore More

DASA/BULLYING

The Dignity Act states that NO student shall be subjected to harassment or discrimination by employees or students on school property or at a school function based on their actual or perceived race, color, weight, national origin, ethnic group, religion, religious practice, disability, sexual orientation, gender, or sex. If this is happening to you or someone you know, please report it to administration, guidance, nurse or an adult.

Division-Wide DASA Coordinator: 

Kerri Stroka 
Phone: (845) 291-0100 ext. 10121

Career and Technical Education DASA Coordinator:


Kathleen Smith
Phone: (845) 291-0300, ext. 10310
Email: kathleen.smith@ouboces.org

Career and Technical Education DASA Coordinators:

Amy Bull Crist Area Educational Center:

Greg D’Ambrosio              
Phone:  (845) 291-0300, ext. 10312
Email: greg.d'ambrosio@ouboces.org

Jaclyn De Lao                       
Phone:  (845) 291-0300, ext. 10317
Email: jaclyn.deLao@ouboces.org

Sean Donlon                         
Phone:  (845) 291-0300, ext. 70147
Email: sean.donlon@ouboces.org

Mary Hennessy                                  
Phone:  (845) 291-0300, ext. 10330
Email: mary.hennessy@ouboces.org

Eugene Hewitt                       
Phone:  (845) 291-0300, ext. 10315
Email: eugene.hewitt@ouboces.org

 

Regional Educational Center at Arden Hill:

Neal Wilkinson                      
Phone:  (845) 291-0300, ext. 10633
Email: neal.wilkinson@ouboces.org

Special Education DASA Coordinators:

Chester Academy, Goshen Main Street and Warwick Satellites:

Sara Puccio
(845) 291-0200, ext. 10661 | 845-988-0330
Email: sara.puccio@ouboces.org

Liberty Elementary Program and IDT -
Amy Bull Crist Area Educational Center: 

Meghan Gildea (845) 291-0200, ext. 10230
Email: meghan.gildea@ouboces.org

STRIVE – Amy Bull Crist Area Education Center, Including Communities and Minisink Valley Satellites:

Jodie Maassen (845) 291-0200, ext. 10290 | (845) 355-5871
| (845) 355-5815
Email: jodie.maassen@ouboces.org

Raymond C. Cramer Program - 
Amy Bull Crist Area Educational Center: 

Pilar Rocha (845) 291-0200, ext. 10280
Email: pilar.rocha@ouboces.org


Marguerite A. Flood Middle and High Schools, Intensive Day Treatment Program,  RESTART, Newcomer Program, Academy at Arden Hill Middle and High Schools  - Regional Education Center at Arden Hill: 

Jennifer Lepore (845) 291-0200, ext. 10605
Email: jennifer.lepore@ouboces.org

Middlehope Elementary Satellite and SPARC: 

Kathleen Santiago (845) 291-0200, ext. 10950 Email: kathleen.santiago@ouboces.org

Minisink Valley Satellites: 

Kathleen Santiago, (845) 355-5871 | (845) 355-5815
Email: kathleen.santiago@ouboces.org


John A. Flannery Middle & High School Programs, SPARC, TASC - Amy Bull Crist Area Educational Center:

Barbara Gasperetti  (845) 291-0200, ext. 10260
Email: barbara.gasperetti@ouboces.org